Welcome to the PHILOSOPHY of philosophy,aphoristic,freedom,determinism


Welcome to the CYCLIC PHILOSOPHY of


The Gender Agenda


by John O’Loughlin of Centretruths Digital Media


Links to the files of which follow the introductory video and text introduction below:-



Building on the enhanced comprehensiveness achieved in The Myth of Equality (2001), this project returns us to the concept of a triadic Beyond and explains the distinction, hitherto unstressed, between primary and secondary forms of both salvation and damnation, according to denominational predisposition and gender affiliation, within the subdivisions of any given tier.  It also builds upon the dichotomy between nature and psyche in both sensuality and sensibility, to explain in greater detail why either nature conditions psyche or, more sensibly, psyche conditions nature.  Of course, the author openly acknowledges the extent to which gender factors-in to the distinction between free nature and free psyche, but suggests that, through environmental progress, we have the ability to change the relationship of the one to the other in the interests of a more sensible outcome.  Finally, he reaffirms his opposition to religious affiliations based on psychic determinism and argues in favour of the environmental justification for an ultimate religious manifestation, within the triadic framework alluded to above, of psychic freedom, simultaneously restating the terms and means by which this may officially be brought to pass. – John O’Loughlin.
























All files Copyright © 2001-12 John O’Loughlin




Preview the Lulu eBook @

Freedom and Determinism


For a complete list of his eBooks on Lulu.com, please visit John O'Loughlin's

Author Spotlight




Freedom and Determinism (PDF-derived paperback)

Centretruths on Wordpress.com
John O'Loughlin's Books on Pinterest.com
John O'Loughlin's Books & Blogs on Blogspot.co.uk


Email: john-oloughlin@centretruths.co.uk





John O’Loughlin was born in Salthill, Galway, the Republic of Ireland, of mixed Irish- and British-born parents in 1952. Following a parental split he was brought to England by his mother and grandmother (who had intially returned to Ireland upon the death of her Aldershot-based husband) in the mid-50s and subsequently attended St. Joseph's and St. George's schools in Aldershot, Hants, and, with an enforced change of denomination from Catholic to Protestant in consequence of having been put into care with Hill House Children's Home by his mother upon the death and repatriation of his Athenry grandmother, he attended first Barrow Hedges Primary School in Carshalton Beeches, Surrey, and then Carshalton High School for Boys. Upon leaving the latter in 1970 with an assortment of CSEs (Certificate of Secondary Education) and GCEs (General Certificate of Education), including history and music, he moved to London and went on, via two short-lived jobs, to work at the Associated Board of the Royal Schools of Music in Bedford Square, where he eventually became responsible, following promotion to clerical officer, for booking examination venues throughout Britain and Ireland. After a brief flirtation with Redhill Technical College back in Surrey, where he was then living, he returned to his former job in the West End but, due to a combination of factors, left the ABRSM in 1976 and began to pursue a literary vocation which, despite a brief spell as a computer and office-skills tutor at Hornsey Management Agency within the local YMCA in the late '80s and early '90s, he has steadfastly continued with ever since. His novels include Changing Worlds (1976), An Interview Reviewed (1979), Secret Exchanges (1980), Sublimated Relations (1981), and Deceptive Motives (1981). Since the mid-80s Mr O'Loughlin has dedicated himself almost exclusively to philosophy, which he regards as his true literary vocation, and has penned more than seventy titles of a philosophical nature, including Devil and God (1985-6), Towards the Supernoumenon (1987), Elemental Spectra (1988-9), Philosophical Truth (1991-2) and, more recently, The Best of All Possible Worlds (2008), The Centre of Truth (2009), Insane but not Mad (2011) and Philosophic Flights of Poetic Fancy (2012).


Copyright © 2017 Centretruths Digital Media


(Amazon cyclic philosophy slideshow widget for eBooks & paperbacks)


John O'Loughlin

Create Your Badge





Bookmark and Share